Columbus First United Methodist Church
Friday, November 28, 2014
Come grow with us!

Meet the Staff

 
 
Left to right: Cindi, Aaron, Stephanie, Martha, Rose, Sharon, and Nick
Want to grow? Maybe we can help..call us..402-564-8463
Our mailing address is Columbus FUMC, 2710 14th St, Columbus, NE 68601
Outreach Center is at Northtown Mall (north of McDonalds) at 2472 32nd Ave (402-564-8362)
 
Rev Cindi Stewart, Senior Pastor, cindi.stewart@columbusfumc.com
Rev Aaron Duell, Associate Pastor, aaron.duell@columbusfumc.com 
Stephanie McLaughlin, Christian Education Coordinator, stephanie.mclaughlin@columbusfumc.com
Martha Davidson, Parish Nurse, jdavidson6@neb.rr.com
Rose Dannelly, Administrative Assistant, rose.dannelly@columbusfumc.com
Sharon Zobel, Business Coordinator, sharon.zobel@columbusfumc.com
Nick Kaufmann, Christian Center Director, nick.kaufmann@columbusfumc.com